Our Board of Directors

Timothy McLaughlin, Chairman
Michael Faillace, Vice Chairman
C. Terence Butwid 
G. Thomas Clark
Louis Cristo
Jeffery A. Davis
John S. Dretto
David Gaudino
Sister Judy Greene
Diana Keene
Michael McEvoy
J. Kevin Meath
Christopher Mooney
Brigid M. Noonan
James P. Prinzi, Ph.D.
William D. Pum, MD
Susan Reschke
Gabriella Rood
The Honorable John R. Schwartz
Michael Stapleton


For more information or to schedule a tour of Holy Childhood, please call (585) 359-3710.